Set Your Clocks (And Your Alarm Clock!)

If you happen to be one of the vast majority of people living in the US who do not live in Arizona (or some other non-observing place), then this weekend marks Daylight Savings Time, and you must adjust your clocks. This may mess with your sense of time for anywhere from a few days to a few weeks.

The UFC event, no. 138, takes place today in Birmingham, England, and airs on Spike TV at 8:00 EST/5:00 PST. It won’t be truly “live” but tape-delayed for American audiences, since there’s a significant time difference.

UFC 138 Prelims, however, will not be tape-delayed and will be streamed live on facebook. At 1:40 pm EST/10:40 am PST.

So catch some early MMA, enjoy the afternoon and return for some more.

It’s gonna be a great day!